Classic Styles of Yoga

Bhakti Yoga
In Bhakti yoga, only god holds your full attention, all other attachments and pleasures are meaningless. Food, sleep, sex, and other responsibilities aren't important anymore.
Hatha Yoga
Hatha Yoga postures range from basic to advanced. There are nearly 200 asanas, in which only half are known and practiced in the west. Every movement is planned to revitalize you.
Jnana Yoga
Jnana aims at attaining liberation through knowledge and forms of expression and not by rituals or ceremonies. The knowledge attained by Jnana yoga is through understanding judgment and experience.
Karma Yoga
According to Hindu philosophies, certain individuals are born with certain karma abilities, both negative and positive. This stems from past lives and push towards performing actions in the present.
Kundalini Yoga
Kundulini Yoga focuses on spiritual growth and reaching your true potential. It uses the spine and endocrine system to awaken the chakras and become enlightened.
Mantra Yoga
Since our mind tends to wander often, the music of mantras can easily bring the mind back to the intention of the meditation. Mantra Yoga focuses on sound and chanting out loud.
Purna Yoga
Purna Yoga focuses on forming complete union with the body, mind and spirit through concentration, precision and awareness. Purna means "complete". This inspires loving yourself, by following your heart.
Raja Yoga
If you're not healthy from the inside, then you're not considered a healthy person. Raja Yoga transforms the body and brain and brings upon complete harmony and balance.